Interstate Pest Management Reviews

Proudly Serving Portland – Vancouver – Longview – Kelso

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the surrounding areas

Oregon Cities

Portland | Gresham | Troutdale | Oregon City | Happy Valley | Canby | Molalla | Lake Oswego | West Linn | Tualatin | Wilsonville | Tigard | Beaverton | Aloha | Hillsboro | St Helens | Scappoose | Rainier
Oregon Coast

Astoria | Warrenton | Seaside | Cannon Beach | Clatskanie | Gearheart | Surf Pines
Washington Cities

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | LaCenter | Ridgefield | Woodland | Kelso | Longview | Castle Rock | Centralia | Cathlamet | Silver Lake | Wabash | Kalama | St. Helens | Toutle | Galvin | Lewis County | Toledo | Chehalis | Cowlitz County | Fords Prairie | Forest | Newaukum | Oxley | Claquato

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Interstate Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 148 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by Stephanie Vandenbrock on Interstate Pest Management

Kevin was very professional, informative, and a pleasure to work with. After his initial visit, we knew we had made the right choice with Interstate Pest.

Jonathan

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by Shirley sipe on Interstate Pest Management

He always does a great job for us.

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by Kari Gallagher on Interstate Pest Management

Was very personable and informative.

5 Stars

June 5, 2021 by debby Murphy on Interstate Pest Management

Great service. Took care of a pest problem that other companies were unable to. Ben did a great job.

5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by Faye Olason on Interstate Pest Management

Knowledgeable and friendly service. Hoping this treatment knocks the ants back!

5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by Linda Weber Meskew on Interstate Pest Management

Thank you Brandon for your friendly and professional service and for a job well done.

5 Stars

May 31, 2021 by Debbie Stein on Interstate Pest Management

My technician was awesome. We again walked the full perimeter found more trails. Treated inside and outside .

5 Stars

May 30, 2021 by Lucy McCoy on Interstate Pest Management

Interstate Pest Management is a great company. I am always pleased with their service. They pay attention to signs of pests that I had not noticed before and take care of the problem. We have a new build in the country so we have plenty of insects and little creatures that want to move in. Interstate will come out as much as I need them to to solve any issues I am having as a part of my service plan. The technicians are always very kind too.

5 Stars

May 28, 2021 by Carissa Jackson on Interstate Pest Management

Kevin serviced our house and was friendly, professional and thorough.

Kevin

5 Stars

May 28, 2021 by Ray Prestegard on Interstate Pest Management

Kevin is great , helpful and understanding. thank you for having such a good workforce 😀

5 Stars

May 25, 2021 by Shirley on Interstate Pest Management

Great service! Thank you Kevin!

5 Stars

May 11, 2021 by Doug Vetter on Interstate Pest Management

Taylor came and sprayed our house and set out traps and we have not seen one spider since! He was very nice and answered all of my questions. Beyond worth it to get rid of the spiders!

Great Service

5 Stars

May 11, 2021 by Debbie on Interstate Pest Management

Friendly and knowledgeable, always happy to answer questions. Always on time, and thorough. I could not be happier with everyone I deal with. The couple of times I had between visit issues arise they came out right away. I highly recommend

5 Stars

May 8, 2021 by Bryan Tallo on Interstate Pest Management

Josh arrived on time, masked-up and maintained proper social distance while conversing at front door. We have been having problem with more spider activity than normal. Discussed with Josh and he went above and beyond to make sure that all our concerns were addressed. He was very detailed, thorough, and professional as usual! We are glad to see Josh on our scheduled service days because we know that he will get everything done that we request and then report back to us prior to leaving.

5 Stars

May 7, 2021 by Mike Rader on Interstate Pest Management

Luke our Technician did an amazing job. Was very informative on how to get rid of our carpenter bees and keep them out. Very friendly and very knowledgeable would use again 10 out of 10.

Great Service

5 Stars

April 23, 2021 by Jeremy Johnson on Interstate Pest Management

Ben was prompt, friendly and explained everything perfectly!

5 Stars

April 22, 2021 by Chandra Hite on Interstate Pest Management

Tayler Summers has calmed my anxiety regarding our infestation of bed bugs and has helped educate us about where they can possibly come from. Over the last 3 months we have eliminated them and look forward to our last treatment, although we will miss Taylor's positivity. We know where to find him if these horrible bugs return.

Ben Ferdig Review

5 Stars

April 21, 2021 by Scott Hefren on Interstate Pest Management

Ben arrived precisely at the beginning of the scheduled service window and introduced himself in a professional manner. Listened attentively to the description of the problem, grasped it immediately and went right to work. All areas of concern were addressed and appropriate treatments applied. Explained fully the scope of the work done and described what to look for to ensure applied remedies were effective. Highly professional; highly capable and highly recommended.

5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by Michael Ferland on Interstate Pest Management

Prompt, courteous and professional

5 Stars

April 8, 2021 by Matt M on Interstate Pest Management

Interstate Pest has been our go-to for keeping spider season outside our home for the past years in Portland. We also had a termite scare a few months ago - the technician that came out was so helpful in taking the time to explain to me (and my housemate! He explained it both times in such a kind and helpful way!) the differences in appearance between termites and ants, and why he was pretty confident we only had ants. Can confirm: he was right. I built a lot of trust with this organization after that experience, and am happily having them come out quarterly to keep our house bug situation under control.
Total Reviews: 148