Interstate Pest Management Reviews

Proudly Serving Portland – Vancouver – Longview – Kelso

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the surrounding areas

Oregon Cities

Portland | Gresham | Troutdale | Oregon City | Happy Valley | Canby | Molalla | Lake Oswego | West Linn | Tualatin | Wilsonville | Tigard | Beaverton | Aloha | Hillsboro | St Helens | Scappoose | Rainier
Oregon Coast

Astoria | Warrenton | Seaside | Cannon Beach | Clatskanie | Gearheart | Surf Pines
Washington Cities

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | LaCenter | Ridgefield | Woodland | Kelso | Longview | Castle Rock | Centralia | Cathlamet | Silver Lake | Wabash | Kalama | St. Helens | Toutle | Galvin | Lewis County | Toledo | Chehalis | Cowlitz County | Fords Prairie | Forest | Newaukum | Oxley | Claquato

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Interstate Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 304 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 14, 2021 by Eric Lytle on Interstate Pest Management

We are experiencing the problem of rodents Interstate had provided a great service to control the infestation. I'm satisfied with this service

Great Experience!

5 Stars

December 11, 2021 by Judy Chinn on Interstate Pest Management

Selling my home and my pre-sale inspection came up w possible cooties, among other stuff. With zero time left before leaving, these folks got me in next day! Covered all areas to make sure the future buyers will be satisfied. I wish everything was this quick n easy? Bob is a most personable guy. Very friendly n comfortable.

Quick Response

5 Stars

December 10, 2021 by Ken Olson on Interstate Pest Management

Keith was very thorough and eliminated our issue. Complete success. Thanks to IPM for adjusting the schedule to fit our problem with a smell. Great company. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

December 5, 2021 by Ellen Branderhorst on Interstate Pest Management

Always very courteous and informative.

5 Stars

December 2, 2021 by Karie Shelley on Interstate Pest Management

Thank you Charlie!

Great value and service

5 Stars

December 1, 2021 by Kit Gomez Alba on Interstate Pest Management

This is a best company if you have issues with ants, rodents, wasps. Their maintenance plan is very affordable. Their technician, Kevin, has been to our house and does a great job.

5 Stars

November 19, 2021 by Alan Bredy on Interstate Pest Management

Ben arrived on time, answered all of my questions, and offered his professional advice on a problem we have at random times with drain flies.

4 Stars

November 18, 2021 by Doug Young on Interstate Pest Management

Tech was early but professional. He entered the crawl space ( very small and awkward to get into. Checked the attic, inspected the foundation vents and placed bait traps. We have pets and he explained the use of bait and the possibility of injuring our fur babies. He sprayed around the perimeter to rid ants, spiders and other unwanted crawlers.

5 Stars

November 8, 2021 by Betsy Brown on Interstate Pest Management

Always friendly service, love that I don't have to worry about pests!

5 Stars

November 1, 2021 by Robert Page on Interstate Pest Management

IPM provides great service. I always get a heads-up when they're coming out, they always knock and confer on how things are going, areas that need special attention, etc.

5 Stars

October 29, 2021 by Roger Premo on Interstate Pest Management

We called to get ants taken care of. Our call was taken quickly and very professional. The tec showed up on time and listened to what we had to say. Then he got right to it and in a short time was finished and out the door. Thanks Interstate Pest for the great service.

5 Stars

October 25, 2021 by Rick Chinchen on Interstate Pest Management

Prompt service for Box Elder Bug infestation. Very professional. The service technician Zakk Fast explained everything and answered all of my questions.

5 Stars

October 22, 2021 by Larry Sefton on Interstate Pest Management

Very informative. On time and thorough! Did everything they said they would do. Don’t hesitate to hire them.

5 Stars

October 18, 2021 by Ray Prestegard on Interstate Pest Management

Kevin is courteous, hard working and caring. He listens and does what is needed . Thank you for having such great employees as Kevin Ray

5 Stars

October 12, 2021 by Shelly Swan on Interstate Pest Management

They are the best pest control company available! They get rid of and keep the mice away!

5 Stars

October 8, 2021 by K Litell on Interstate Pest Management

Very nice and informative.

5 Stars

October 6, 2021 by Stephen Sutter on Interstate Pest Management

Very good job done by the tech. Checked, cleaned, and sprayed. Very conscientious.

5 Stars

October 4, 2021 by Chuck Williams on Interstate Pest Management

Very good company technical people and office staff are great and willing to listen to customers problems. They put the customer first and are willing to help and with any issues they have. I will never use another company. Brad the owner of Interstate pest is a great man and has helped me in many ways with rodent problems. Top of the line service is always provided with this great company. And they go all out to make sure you are happy with their service. Thank You Interstate Pest

5 Stars

October 3, 2021 by Bertram Buddy on Interstate Pest Management

We are surrounded by field & forest and mice, spiders, earwigs are an issue at different times of the year, I tried everything I knew to eliminate those earwigs. I asked for an inspection & consultation, they walked the property and did an incredible assessment. We signed up for the service, they sprayed around the outside of our house, took down any cobwebs, made sure any access to under the house was covered. We have hummingbird feeders & an infirm older dog that we were worried about (if poisoning), they took care of it ALL without worry for us. Every interaction with them has been courteous, professional & friendly! They send emails & texts messages to let you know when they're coming too. I'd recommend them to anyone who has any kind of pest problem

5 Stars

October 1, 2021 by Michael Guetlin on Interstate Pest Management

We are faithful customers of Interstate Pest Management for about ten years. We had a carpenter ant infestation in our home. Their technician identified the problem, and treated our house. The ants were gone after the first treatment. We have been on a quarterly maintenance schedule ever since. Anytime we have any concerns, they investigate and take care of everything. We will continue putting our trust in this great company!
Total Reviews: 304