Interstate Pest Management Reviews

Proudly Serving Portland – Vancouver – Longview – Kelso

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the surrounding areas

Oregon Cities

Portland | Gresham | Troutdale | Oregon City | Happy Valley | Canby | Molalla | Lake Oswego | West Linn | Tualatin | Wilsonville | Tigard | Beaverton | Aloha | Hillsboro | St Helens | Scappoose | Rainier
Oregon Coast

Astoria | Warrenton | Seaside | Cannon Beach
Washington Cities

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | LaCenter | Ridgefield | Woodland | Kelso | Longview | Castle Rock

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Interstate Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 110 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 5, 2021 by Michelle Lincoln on Interstate Pest Management

We love working with Interstate Pest! Always professional and courteous customer service! Garret is awesome and always ready to answer any questions, he knows his pests!!

5 Stars

January 4, 2021 by john carnahan on Interstate Pest Management

Taylor has been fantastic to work with, he's our go-to guy for all of our apartment complexes. We were request him for every job. Thorough, polite, worth every penny.

5 Stars

January 4, 2021 by Jennifer Saks on Interstate Pest Management

We have squirrels that have gained access to the attic space through a roof vent in a 4-plex the family owns. Larry inspected it today and gave us several bids. We're in the process of deciding which bid to accept, but we know whatever he does is going to be done righ!

Luke Kills It!

5 Stars

December 22, 2020 by Aaron on Interstate Pest Management

Shout out to the great service tech Luke Keilwitz who handled our crawlspace back in Oct.

So pleased!

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Shannon Gilman on Interstate Pest Management

Each time you send someone out they are ever do polite and do a great job. This morning Matthew Hopper came and even with my 3 dogs barking at him (from inside) he continued to do a great job! So pleased with your company, your effect work and expertise!

5 Stars

December 13, 2020 by Kate Kort on Interstate Pest Management

Ben was very helpful and kind. Very responsive and affordable business!

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by fg on Interstate Pest Management

Excellent work and service 👍

5 Stars

December 6, 2020 by Alison Rice on Interstate Pest Management

Great customer service and professional expertise. I am very happy with Interstate Pest Management and highly recommend!

5 Stars

December 5, 2020 by Sue Day on Interstate Pest Management

I used Interstate Pest when we heard concerning sounds in our walls. I chose them because of their good reviews, and I am happy to say that I am another happy customer. The office help is professional and friendly, and Justin, the technician who did the inspection, was knowledgeable, skilled, professional and friendly. He found the problem in a very difficult place to reach and outlined the path of access, level of damage and provided an estimate for repair. I am very happy to have found a company that I can depend on. Update: My previous review was for the inspection and estimate. Now that the work is done, I can "double-down" on my review - professional, skilled, friendly and reasonably priced. They are now on my "go to" service provider list!

5 Stars

December 2, 2020 by Susan Fischer on Interstate Pest Management

Austin is wonderful example of friendliness, professionalism, and experience. Highly recommended. UPDATE: Successful trapping and removal. Love this company and the crew they lead. Thank you!

5 Stars

November 28, 2020 by Bryan Tallo on Interstate Pest Management

Josh arrived on time, masked-up and maintained proper social distance while conversing at front door. Checked back after treatment and prior to leaving to recap services provided this day. We are glad that Josh is on our route.

5 Stars

November 14, 2020 by Samantha Daniels on Interstate Pest Management

Taylor was on time, professional, listened to my needs and fears LOL, explained in detail answers to questions I had, and took his time to meet all of my needs for pest control. That’s very kind and courteous and was very knowledgeable about his profession. We have used Interstate pest control for 20+ years and intend to keep using them as they compare to none in the area 👍🏼

Great service

5 Stars

November 12, 2020 by Scott Marian on Interstate Pest Management

I wanted to post a review for the incredible customer service Interstate Pest provided this week. We've been using the seasonal service for the last six months or so and everything has been going well. However, this week, we had some ants in the kitchen. I made one call and within the next two hours, someone stopped by, dropped off some ant bait traps, communicated how to disperse and use. Two days later, ants gone. Problem solved. Yes, it may have been a minor issue, however, I appreciate the follow up and we've had good service ever since signing up. Thank you Scott

5 Stars

November 10, 2020 by Cathy Troske on Interstate Pest Management

The services I have received from Interstate Pest have been Top Notch. Their staff and technicians are very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient at their work. I would highly recommend this company for my Pest Management needs.

5 Stars

November 9, 2020 by Courtney Sargent on Interstate Pest Management

Very friendly and efficient techs

5 Stars

November 5, 2020 by Sheila Holter on Interstate Pest Management

Glad they have been here to deal with something I definitely don't want to! They have come out quickly, taken care of the issue, and been very helpful.

Awesome service!

5 Stars

November 2, 2020 by Brook Seaver on Interstate Pest Management

Luke Keilwitz was our service technician. He came to reset a trap but took much more time to investigate the cause of our problem, provide updated supplies and make great suggestions for further help. All of our technicians have been good, but Luke was truly excellent! Thank you so much for your help and taking the extra time!

5 Stars

November 1, 2020 by Chip Morris on Interstate Pest Management

We have used them for years - great service at the right price!

5 Stars

October 29, 2020 by Rita Fontaine on Interstate Pest Management

Tyler was so careful and professional and he relieved my concerns greatly. Thanks

5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Tabitha Tucker on Interstate Pest Management

Taylor did a great job treating spiders & ants at my apt! Very quick / professional and a very nice guy! 😊
Total Reviews: 110