Interstate Pest Management Reviews

Proudly Serving Portland – Vancouver – Longview – Kelso

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the surrounding areas

Oregon Cities

Portland | Gresham | Troutdale | Oregon City | Happy Valley | Canby | Molalla | Lake Oswego | West Linn | Tualatin | Wilsonville | Tigard | Beaverton | Aloha | Hillsboro | St Helens | Scappoose | Rainier
Oregon Coast

Astoria | Warrenton | Seaside | Cannon Beach
Washington Cities

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | LaCenter | Ridgefield | Woodland | Kelso | Longview | Castle Rock

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Interstate Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 72 reviews

Individual Reviews


We love these guys!

5 Stars

October 9, 2020 by Barbaralee Stuart on Interstate Pest Management

We love these guys! All pest issues are always taken care of with speed and professionalism!

Always very responsive and respectful.

5 Stars

September 26, 2020 by Chris Fry on Interstate Pest Management

Tayler is always very responsive and respectful. We appreciate the work he does to keep our properties pest free!

We appreciate the work

5 Stars

September 25, 2020 by Chris Fry on Interstate Pest Management

Tayler is always very responsive and respectful. We appreciate the work he does to keep our properties pest free!

I would highly recommend Interstate Pest Control.

5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by Michelle Mehrabi on Interstate Pest Management

We have done a yearly pest service with Interstate for 5+ years. We always seem to have pests every year, whether it’s mice under crawl space, ants, and bees. They are always very professional and schedule someone ASAP to come to our house to treat the problem. Sometimes the same day I call! I would highly recommend Interstate Pest Control.

Happy with service we received today.

5 Stars

July 27, 2020 by Nora Willet on Interstate Pest Management

He called to let me know person before me cancelled and wanted to know if I was available sooner. When he showed up he asked what areas were affected and then went over the exterior and work on the interior area that had issues. Happy with service we received today.

I highly recommend!

5 Stars

July 20, 2020 by Bonita Marie on Interstate Pest Management

Thank you Interstate! We didn't know what to do when we had a mice infestation. Started out as one mouse and quickly got out of control. A friend suggested Interstate and so I called. Seren in the office was amazing. She was so friendly and set us up with a monthly visit. The techs are friendly and professional. I highly recommend!

Highly recommend this tech

5 Stars

July 12, 2020 by Heather Hulbert on Interstate Pest Management

Taylor came out to investigate an on going issue with bugs in my house and I am finally clear!!!! Excellent service, put everything back when he was done. Very respectful to me and my house. Highly recommend this tech.

Pest Control Services

5 Stars

June 24, 2020 by L Yeager on Interstate Pest Management

Very professional and courteous.

Friendly and Courteous

5 Stars

June 24, 2020 by Carol W W on Interstate Pest Management

The crew is always friendly, answering any questions I have, and courteous.

Awesome Service

5 Stars

June 21, 2020 by S. Morrow on Interstate Pest Management

Office staff awesome! All techs are super knowledgeable and friendly. Service is amazing!

The Dead Wasps Were Piling Up

5 Stars

May 20, 2020 by Nicole & Emerald on Interstate Pest Management

Came out to help remove wasp nests and find where wasps were getting into crawl space. By the time he left, the dead wasps were piling up! Very thankful!

Great Service!

5 Stars

May 19, 2020 by Donaciana Rudd on Interstate Pest Management

Great service!

Highly Recommend

5 Stars

May 16, 2020 by Kimberly Graime on Interstate Pest Management

Prompt arrival. Did a through inspection of our problem (paper wasps nesting in roof/soffit gaps). Discussed plan of action and handled it quickly & carefully. Told what to expect look for post-treatment. Super respectful of our space and time. Highly recommend.

EASY Customer Service

5 Stars

April 29, 2020 by Allison Kent on Interstate Pest Management

Ive had Interstate Pest now for 5 years and they are the best at what they do. EASY customer service and always on time. Excellent pest control for our spider haven!

Thank You Thank You So Much

5 Stars

April 28, 2020 by Penny Kleine on Interstate Pest Management

This company not only takes care of my home and yard. They take time to reassure my animals are safe. The people that come to take care of my home and yard have been very very courteous professional I am so surprised that this company has that quality of employee that works with them be very very proud of your employees because us customers are proud to have them come to our home and yards that we care so much for. My niece had Terminex come to her home it was a complete failure I stepped in and asked your company to take on my Nieces through my account to take on her home and yard and help us she has a severe severe ant problem Terminix said that she could have 16 colonies of ants in her home and we have no clue I don’t think that’s true but the ants never went away and she had them for six months so I was very proud that you guys allowed me to put her on my account to get this situation under control you even gave me a discount. Thank you thank you so much.

Service Is Always Convenient

5 Stars

April 20, 2020 by Adrian Albrecht on Interstate Pest Management

Service is always convenient, complete and mostly, we trust them! Adrian & Eleanor

Very Carefree and Easy With Their Routine Inspections

5 Stars

April 20, 2020 by Katie Levy on Interstate Pest Management

Benjamin always does a great job with the quarterly inspections. He’s friendly & gets the job done fast. Before hiring Interstate, the ants were out of control. It’s amazing how much a difference the quarterly treatments make. I no longer have to worry about ants in the house. They make the whole process very carefree and easy with their routine inspections.

Ants, mice,or even bed bugs. They are there for us.

5 Stars

April 18, 2020 by Amanda Cooper on Interstate Pest Management

If we have a problem, they help us solve the problem. Ants, mice,or even bed bugs. They are there for us.

Very Happy With Our Quarterly Services.

5 Stars

April 17, 2020 by Ian Wood on Interstate Pest Management

Honest and professional. They've always gone above and beyond what has been asked. Very happy with our quarterly services.

Very Friendly and Thorough

5 Stars

April 17, 2020 by Carla Laird on Interstate Pest Management

Very friendly and thorough. I was very impressed with their level of detail sweeping for spiders nests, etc.
Total Reviews: 72