Interstate Pest Management Reviews

Proudly Serving Portland – Vancouver – Longview – Kelso

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the surrounding areas

Oregon Cities

Portland | Gresham | Troutdale | Oregon City | Happy Valley | Canby | Molalla | Lake Oswego | West Linn | Tualatin | Wilsonville | Tigard | Beaverton | Aloha | Hillsboro | St Helens | Scappoose | Rainier
Oregon Coast

Astoria | Warrenton | Seaside | Cannon Beach | Clatskanie | Gearheart | Surf Pines
Washington Cities

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | LaCenter | Ridgefield | Woodland | Kelso | Longview | Castle Rock | Centralia | Cathlamet | Silver Lake | Wabash | Kalama | St. Helens | Toutle | Galvin | Lewis County | Toledo | Chehalis | Cowlitz County | Fords Prairie | Forest | Newaukum | Oxley | Claquato

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Interstate Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 260 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 9, 2021 by James Kumm on Interstate Pest Management

Service was great , professional , called before showing up

5 Stars

September 9, 2021 by Jen Tennille on Interstate Pest Management

Fantastic, knowledgeable, gave me all the answers I needed. I enjoyed having his brain to pick regarding my pests. Five star service. Have been using Interstate Pest for years and love it.

5 Stars

September 7, 2021 by Adam Goodpasture on Interstate Pest Management

Very thorough! Not only did Tayler inspect and treat my home, he provided great information on the areas they couldn’t treat. The bid I got for the work needed was very reasonable and would recommend them to anyone looking to keep critters away!

5 Stars

September 6, 2021 by Lisa Straughan on Interstate Pest Management

I’ve worked with interstate pest now for over five years. I don’t have to worry about spiders in my house, bees nest under my eaves, ants or mice. It’s great! They come they spray once a quarter & I get a text & email confirmation when they are scheduled to be there. I also get a follow up once complete with their notes & any areas of concern. Easy & convenient!

5 Stars

September 5, 2021 by Charlotte Clark on Interstate Pest Management

It was fast and effective service. I would recommend them over any in store items. Hands down the best pest control I've ever had.

5 Stars

September 4, 2021 by Kirsi Malone on Interstate Pest Management

Always very professional.

5 Stars

September 1, 2021 by Renee Kjose on Interstate Pest Management

We use Interstate Pest Management at my home as well as where I work at Hilander Dental. They do a quarterly inspection and make sure we are free of pests!! Always here when they tell us they will be and has handled urgent situations quickly and effectively.

5 Stars

August 28, 2021 by Mary Frederickson on Interstate Pest Management

Wonderful experience. I had some noise in the attic. They came out and checked everything. Gave me very knowledgeable information. Closed one entry point for free. Would definitely recommend.

5 Stars

August 27, 2021 by Jessica Raasch on Interstate Pest Management

What a reputable business! I contacted Interstate as we had seen a few termites around the house. They asked for photos if we had them and they would attempt to ID from that. Not only where they able to confirm it is a likely non-issue, they responded within 30 min and didn't try to "sell" us on anything - just told us to keep an eye out and reach out if it becomes a larger problem. Will definitely go to Interstate if we need services down the road due to their honesty and integrity.

5 Stars

August 26, 2021 by Sean Pryor on Interstate Pest Management

Austin was professional, friendly, efficient and very at his work. Thank you.

5 Stars

August 26, 2021 by Janna Holmes on Interstate Pest Management

Justin was knowledgeable, super courteous and did a thorough application.

5 Stars

August 25, 2021 by Terry Duran on Interstate Pest Management

Was Awesome and polite, very professional and very responsive to any questions asked!

5 Stars

August 25, 2021 by Mary Ann Emerson on Interstate Pest Management

Jarrett was here this am to periodic pest maintenance. He was very courteous and willing to do any extra work. It wasn't necessary because pests have been under control at this time. Thanks for taking good care of our home.

5 Stars

August 24, 2021 by Keeanna Stansbury on Interstate Pest Management

The guy that came out to our house was very professional and was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and did a very thorough inspection and sweep of the inside and outside of the house. He was also very clear about the services they provide and have really great accessibility if there is an issue in between pest appointment. Highly recommended you use them as your pest control!

5 Stars

August 21, 2021 by Erika Saracco on Interstate Pest Management

I use Interstate for my regular pest control service. Their customer service team is great, I love that they communicate via text message. The technicians are always prompt, quick, and thorough. Thank you for great service!

5 Stars

August 20, 2021 by Ryan Underwood on Interstate Pest Management

Kevin was great very professional and Awesome at his job

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by Chelsey Horsley on Interstate Pest Management

Super nice! Super easy and quick to schedule. Came out on time and called before as requested. Scheduled for ant removal and answered my questions and guarantee their work for 2 months. Definitely recommend.

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by Ian King on Interstate Pest Management

Zakk was amazing. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Walked me through all the issues and concerns while explaining mitigation strategies. We have some farm animals and a dog that wander the property but Zakk demonstrated that they wouldn't be able to get to the rodentcide and they'd only need to be kept away from the pesticide for about an hour after spraying. Initially came just for an inspection and bid, but was willing to do some quick same-day work. My dad had stopped by the house and was impressed enough to call Intestate to tell them he wanted to schedule Zakk as well. Great guy, great company, 10/10 would recommend.

5 Stars

August 18, 2021 by Gigi Balderrree on Interstate Pest Management

They are very professional and prompt!

5 Stars

August 18, 2021 by Kit Gomez Alba on Interstate Pest Management

The technician was awesome. He walked us through everything, answered our questions and was very thorough. Great value and great service. Thank you.
Total Reviews: 260