Interstate Pest Management Reviews

Proudly Serving Portland – Vancouver – Longview – Kelso

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Pest Control Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the surrounding areas

Oregon Cities

Portland | Gresham | Troutdale | Oregon City | Happy Valley | Canby | Molalla | Lake Oswego | West Linn | Tualatin | Wilsonville | Tigard | Beaverton | Aloha | Hillsboro | St Helens | Scappoose | Rainier
Oregon Coast

Astoria | Warrenton | Seaside | Cannon Beach
Washington Cities

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Battle Ground | Brush Prairie | LaCenter | Ridgefield | Woodland | Kelso | Longview | Castle Rock

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Interstate Pest Management

Average rating: 5
Out of 123 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Aaron Fagalde on Interstate Pest Management

Excellent customer service. Our technician was very thorough and was extremely pleasant. Our dogs loved him.

Great service

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Chad Stout on Interstate Pest Management

Our technician Ben was great and very informative. We’re very happy to with this service and will continue using them.

Thank you!

5 Stars

April 2, 2021 by Megan Armstrong on Interstate Pest Management

Thanks for the great service! I was informed and felt like I knew everything that needed to happen and there were no surprises. Ben was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful!

5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by Frank Kenneway on Interstate Pest Management

We have been a customer for about 12 months now. If we see ants or spiders or rodents I usually give them a call and within a matter of one or two days they send a representative out to do an inspection great service very little insects around our house very pleased so far. Thank you 😁😁😁

Quarterly inspection and treatment

5 Stars

March 23, 2021 by Roxanne Brackett on Interstate Pest Management

Love the technicians and Stephanie at home office. I have a new puppy and they call to make sure he is in before driving up the driveway. We live in wooded area and count on their expertise to keep us critter free. In over 25 years no problem they could not solve! Thank you Interstate Pest!

5 Stars

March 9, 2021 by Jen Pitner on Interstate Pest Management

Your Technician (Ben F), was extremely informative and professional while at my home. We live on a farm surrounded by pastures filled with cows, horses, and chickens....and MICE. I can’t wait to have my home back. YAY!! Thanks to you guys. I am very happy with your services. Thank you 😊

Top-Quality Service!

5 Stars

March 6, 2021 by Jessica Howard on Interstate Pest Management

Darius was awesome. Performed everything we needed, cheerfully. Very detail- and service-oriented! Every time he came into the house, he covered his shoes to ensure that he wouldn't track anything in. Didn't have any hesitation with going under the house in tight situations and doing what needed to be done. Great experience!

5 Stars

March 4, 2021 by Mi He on Interstate Pest Management

We have been using Interstate Pest for over 5 years. We have an immunocompromised, medically fragile kiddo and cannot use insecticide in our home. Interstate Pest has been amazing at treating the outer perimeter of our home and giving us solutions to deal with spiders and ants inside. They are very responsive, come out immediately and are always professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

March 2, 2021 by Susan Fischer on Interstate Pest Management

Austin is wonderful example of friendliness, professionalism, and experience. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

February 17, 2021 by Jeff Hamik on Interstate Pest Management

Great experience! Every employee we dealt was very professional and made our home pest Free!

5 Stars

January 21, 2021 by Rich Teitzel on Interstate Pest Management

Prompt, Courteous, and Knowledgeable technician.

Great service

5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by Robin morgan on Interstate Pest Management

I love the reminder texts/ phone call. The technicians are always professional and mostly call to come earlier than scheduled- which I love!! Thank you!

5 Stars

January 13, 2021 by Beverly Hoeppner on Interstate Pest Management

Josh was very nice and thorough in checking for any problems

5 Stars

January 5, 2021 by Michelle Lincoln on Interstate Pest Management

We love working with Interstate Pest! Always professional and courteous customer service! Garret is awesome and always ready to answer any questions, he knows his pests!!

5 Stars

January 4, 2021 by john carnahan on Interstate Pest Management

Taylor has been fantastic to work with, he's our go-to guy for all of our apartment complexes. We were request him for every job. Thorough, polite, worth every penny.

5 Stars

January 4, 2021 by Jennifer Saks on Interstate Pest Management

We have squirrels that have gained access to the attic space through a roof vent in a 4-plex the family owns. Larry inspected it today and gave us several bids. We're in the process of deciding which bid to accept, but we know whatever he does is going to be done righ!

Luke Kills It!

5 Stars

December 22, 2020 by Aaron on Interstate Pest Management

Shout out to the great service tech Luke Keilwitz who handled our crawlspace back in Oct.

So pleased!

5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Shannon Gilman on Interstate Pest Management

Each time you send someone out they are ever do polite and do a great job. This morning Matthew Hopper came and even with my 3 dogs barking at him (from inside) he continued to do a great job! So pleased with your company, your effect work and expertise!

5 Stars

December 13, 2020 by Kate Kort on Interstate Pest Management

Ben was very helpful and kind. Very responsive and affordable business!

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by fg on Interstate Pest Management

Excellent work and service 👍
Total Reviews: 123